Wifesharer or Cuckold — The Subtle Difference in Wife Swapping

It’s curi­ous: although “fideli­ty in part­ner­ship” is firm­ly anchored in reli­gious and social rules of all forms of soci­ety in the world, the thought of “for­eign skin” has had an enor­mous appeal to the major­i­ty of peo­ple since ancient times.

Many peo­ple have sex­u­al fan­tasies in which a woman has sex with sev­er­al men at the same time. By the way, not only men dream of group sex. Many women also secret­ly wish to be “tak­en real­ly hard and used with­out inhi­bi­tions or taboos” at least once in their lives.

In this con­text, the terms “wife­shar­er” and “cuck­old” often come up. Both have a lot in com­mon — but there are also big dif­fer­ences. In this arti­cle, we would like to enlight­en you what are the dif­fer­ences of the terms cuck­old­ing and wifesharing.

Group sex in ancient times: Sculpture of a Roman orgy in the 7th century
Group sex in ancient times: Sculp­ture of a Roman orgy in the 7th century

What Does Wifesharing Mean?

The term “wife­shar­ing” appeared in the wake of the sex­u­al rev­o­lu­tion towards the end of the six­ties. The word “wife” means wife or life part­ner. “Shar­ing” means “to share.”

Wifesharing in a swingers club: Husband shares his wife with many men and let inseminate her by strangers
Wife­shar­ing in a swingers club: Hus­band shares his wife with many men and let insem­i­nate her by strangers.

Thus, wife­shar­ing is a sex­u­al fan­ta­sy in which a man shares his wife, girl­friend, or steady life part­ner with oth­er men.

The male team­mate in a three­some can be, for exam­ple, the best bud­dy, a house­mate or a vaca­tion acquaintance.

Some­times, how­ev­er, sev­er­al men take part in the Wife­shar­ing, so that the whole thing devel­ops into a gang­bang.

The main dif­fer­ence from the “cuck­old” is that the wife­shar­er is not sub­mis­sive. He active­ly par­tic­i­pates in sex. He fucks his wife togeth­er or alter­nate­ly with the oth­er man or sev­er­al men.

Cuckold holds his wife's hand while she is being fucked by a BBC (Big black cock) Bull
Cuck­old holds his wife’s hand while she is being fucked by a BBC (Big black cock) Bull

The idea of invit­ing anoth­er man or sev­er­al men for sex excites men and women alike.

It is com­plete­ly irrel­e­vant what nation­al­i­ty, social sta­tus, and age group they belong to: Active and pas­sive group sex is a root­ed in our psy­chol­o­gy, basic sex­u­al fantasy.

Unfor­tu­nate­ly, many peo­ple do not dare to talk about it. Most of the time it boils down to watch­ing porn on the top­ic alone and mas­tur­bat­ing to it.

creampiecathy

What Does Cuckolding Mean? What Is the Cuckold for a Man?

The term “cuck­old” is one of the most searched terms among men and women on Porn­Hub, XHam­ster, and Youporn.

Unlike the “wife­shar­er”, the cuck­old is more sub­mis­sive in nature. He does not desire active sex with oth­er women. He feels great plea­sure in watch­ing his wife being mount­ed and insem­i­nat­ed by oth­er men. He usu­al­ly does not active­ly par­tic­i­pate in their sex.

We love cuckolding

Many cuck­olds want to mas­tur­bate dur­ing the wom­an’s sex and be humil­i­at­ed by Bull or her cuck­ol­dress as well as treat­ed like a slave. Anoth­er main task of a cuck­old is often to doc­u­ment the fuck with videos and photos.

A cuck­old is only allowed to have sex with his part­ner if she allows him to. Most­ly then — when the bull has gone home.

As a sign of humil­i­a­tion and act of sub­mis­sion, he may lick his part­ner’s pussy clean after sex and swal­low the for­eign sperm. The “creampie cleanup”(pussy lick­ing clean) is cen­tral to cuck­old relationships.

Where Can Wifesharers and Cuckolds Find Suitable Men?

What the wife­shar­er and the cuck­old have in com­mon is the strong desire to sat­is­fy the wife/life part­ner through strange men and their abun­dant for­eign insem­i­na­tion.

The Inter­net is a very good way to find suit­able sex­u­al part­ners. There are hun­dreds of con­tact exchanges and erot­ic sites for pref­er­ences of all kinds. Very pop­u­lar in Ger­many are augenweide.com, joyclub.de, poppen.de and erotik.markt.de.

There, wife­shar­ers and cuck­olds can cre­ate a cou­ple pro­file with their wife and report on their desires and ideas. If a pho­to of the part­ner in hot lin­gerie or provoca­tive pos­es is set as the pro­file pic­ture, the mail­box is guar­an­teed to over­flow with requests from sex-hun­gry men.

Typical Cuckolding: Husband watches his wife while she is fucking a stranger while he jerks off.
Typ­i­cal Cuck­old­ing: Hus­band watch­es his wife while she is fuck­ing a stranger while he jerks off.

As con­ve­nient as this option is, it has a big dis­ad­van­tage: the cou­ple meets with strangers. There­fore, it is rec­om­mend­ed nev­er to hold the date at home and first get to know each oth­er with­out any oblig­a­tion in a pub­lic place (cafe, restau­rant, bar). Even lat­er, you should first meet in porn cin­e­mas and hotel rooms.

A good alter­na­tive for cuck­old­ing is a swingers club. There, secu­ri­ty and dis­cre­tion are pro­vid­ed. There is food and drinks, and you do not have to clean up after­wards. In addi­tion, such clubs have par­tic­u­lar­ly large and sta­ble beds and play­grounds, often also many instru­ments from the BDSM scene, such as pun­ish­ment tres­tle, St. Andrew’s cross, pil­lo­ry, or cages.

In a swingers club, cou­ples are in the com­pa­ny of like-mind­ed peo­ple and can live out their inclinations.

For cuckolds and wifesharers the greatest happiness on earth: The hotwife gets fucked good and hard to orgasm by strange lovers.
For cuck­olds and wife­shar­ers the great­est hap­pi­ness on earth: The hotwife gets fucked good and hard to orgasm by strange lovers.
slutwifetraining

Conclusion: Make Your Wifesharing and Cuckolding — Dreams Come True

Many men dream of shar­ing their wife or girl­friend with oth­er men dur­ing sex and either watch­ing or par­tic­i­pat­ing them­selves. Many women, in turn, also have sex with one or more men in their fantasies.

The wife­shar­er is active­ly involved in sex, while the cuck­old is usu­al­ly just allowed to watch. Thus, both sex­u­al prac­tices “Wife­shar­ing” and “Cuck­old­ing” are not cheat­ing, because the sex hap­pens with the con­sent and in the pres­ence of both partners.

If both part­ners feel plea­sure with such thoughts, there is noth­ing against mak­ing it a real­i­ty, for exam­ple, in a swingers club. The most impor­tant thing is always that all actions must be done by mutu­al con­sent. Clear­ly defined bound­aries pro­vide secu­ri­ty, trust and relax­ation. Allowed is what pleas­es both.

Cuckolding: Hotwife gets a huge orgasm with BBC (Big Black cock)
Cuck­old­ing: Hotwife gets a huge orgasm with BBC (Big Black cock)

Related Links:

How use­ful was this post? 

Click on a star to rate it! 

Aver­age rat­ing / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post. 

We are sor­ry that this post was not use­ful for you! 

Let us improve this post! 

Tell us how we can improve this post? 

Abonnieren
Benachrichtige mich bei
guest
1 Comment
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Wifesharer oder Cuckold – Der feine Unterschied beim Frauentausch

Es ist kurios: Obwohl „partnerschaftliche Treue“ in religiösen und gesellschaftlichen Regeln allen Gesellschaftsformen der Welt fest verankert ist, übt der Gedanke an „fremder Haut“ schon seit der Antike auf den Großteil der Menschen einen enormen Reiz aus.

Viele Menschen haben sexuelle Fantasien, in denen eine Frau Sex mit mehreren Männern gleichzeitig hat. Von Gruppensex träumen übrigens nicht nur Männer. Auch viele Frauen wünschen sich insgeheim, wenigstens einmal im Leben „mal richtig hart genommen und ohne Hemmungen oder Tabus benutzt“ zu werden.

In diesem Zusammenhang fallen oft die Begriffe »Wifesharer« und »Cuckold«. Beide haben vieles gemeinsam – es gibt aber auch große Unterschiede. In diesem Beitrag möchten wir Euch aufklären, was die Unterschiede dieser Begriffe sind.

Gruppensex in der Antike
Plastik einer Römischen Orgie im 7. Jahrhundert

Was bedeutet »Wifesharing«?

Der Begriff „wifesharing“ kam im Zug der sexuellen Revolution gegen Ende der sechziger Jahre auf. Das Wort „wife“ bedeutet Ehefrau oder Lebenspartnerin. „Sharing“ heißt „teilen“.

Somit ist Wifesharing eine sexuelle Fantasie, bei der ein Mann seine Frau, Freundin oder feste Lebenspartnerin mit anderen Männern teilt.

Der männliche Mitspieler kann bei einem Dreier zum Beispiel der beste Kumpel, ein Hausfreund oder einer Urlaubsbekanntschaft sein. Manchmal nehmen aber auch mehrere Männer am Wifesharing teil, sodass sich das Ganze zu einem Gangbang entwickelt.

Der wichtigste Unterschied zum »Cuckold« besteht darin, dass der Wifesharer nicht devot ist. Er nimmt aktiv am Sex teil. Er fickt seine Frau zusammen oder abwechselnd mit dem anderen Mann oder mehreren Männern.

Die Vorstellung, zum Sex einen weiteren Mann oder mehrere Männer einzuladen, erregt Männer und Frauen gleichermaßen. Es ist völlig unerheblich, welcher Nationalität, welchem Gesellschaftsstatus und welcher Altersstufe sie angehören: Aktiver und passiver Gruppensex ist eine, in unserer Psychologie verwurzelte, sexuelle Grundfantasie.

Leider trauen sich viele Menschen nicht, darüber zu sprechen. Meistens läuft es darauf hinaus, dass sie sich allein Pornos zum Thema ansehen und dazu masturbieren.

Was bedeutet Cuckolding? Was ist der Cuckold für ein Mann?

Der Begriff »Cuckold« ist auf PornHub, XHamster und Youporn einer der am häufigsten bei Männern und Frauen gesuchten Begriffe.

Im Gegensatz zum »Wifesharer« ist der Cuckold eher devot veranlagt. Er wünscht keinen aktiven Sex mit anderen Frauen. Er empfindet große Lust dabei zu beobachten, wie seine Frau von anderen Männern bestiegen und besamt wird. Bei deren Sex nimmt er meistens nicht aktiv teil.

We love cuckoldingViele Cuckis möchten beim Sex der Frau masturbieren und von Bull und Cuckquean gedemütigt sowie wie ein Sklave behandelt werden. Eine weitere Hauptaufgabe eines Cuckolds ist oft, den Fick mit Videos und Fotos zu dokumentieren.

Ein Cuckold darf nur Sex mit seiner Partnerin haben, wenn sie es ihm gestattet. Meistens dann – wenn der Bull nach Hause gegangen ist.

Als Zeichen der Demütigung und Akt der Unterwerfung darf er nach dem Sex die Muschi seiner Partnerin sauber lecken und das fremde Sperma schlucken. Das »Creampie Cleanup« (Muschi sauber lecken) ist für Cuckoldbeziehungen von zentraler Bedeutung.

Wo finden Wifesharer und Cuckolds geeignete Männer?

Das Internet stellt zum Finden geeigneter Sexualpartner eine sehr gute Kontaktmöglichkeit dar. Es gibt Hunderte von Kontaktbörsen und Erotikseiten für Vorlieben aller Art. Sehr beliebt sind in Deutschland augenweide.com, joycub.de und erotik.markt.de.

Dort können Wifesharer und Cuckolds ein Paar-Profil mit ihrer Frau anlegen und von ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen berichten. Wenn als Profilbild ein Foto der Partnerin in heißen Dessous oder aufreizenden Posen eingestellt wird, quillt das Postfach garantiert mit Anfragen sexhungriger Männer über.

So bequem diese Option auch ist, hat sie einen großen Nachteil: Das Paar trifft sich mit Unbekannten. Empfehlenswert ist daher, das Date niemals zu Hause zu veranstalten und sich vorher erst einmal unverbindlich an einem öffentlichen Ort (Café, Restaurant, Bar) kennenzulernen. Auch später sollte man sich zunächst in Pornokinos und Hotelzimmern treffen.

Eine gute Alternative stellt ein Swingerclub dar. Dort ist für Sicherheit und Diskretion gesorgt. Es gibt Speisen und Getränke und man muss hinterher nicht aufräumen. Zudem haben solche Clubs besonders große und stabile Betten und Spielwiesen, häufig auch viele Instrumente aus der BDSM Szene, wie zum Beispiel Strafbock, Andreaskreuz, Pranger oder Käfige.

Im Swingerclub sind die Paare in der Gesellschaft von Gleichgesinnten und können ihre Neigungen ausleben.

Fazit: Machen Sie Ihre Wifesharing und Cuckolding – Träume wahr

Viele Männer träumen davon, ihre Frau oder Freundin mit anderen Männern beim Sex zu teilen und entweder dabei zuzusehen oder selbst mitzumachen. Viele Frauen wiederum haben in ihren Fantasien ebenfalls Sex mit einem oder mehreren Männern.

Der Wifesharer ist aktiv beim Sex dabei, während der Cuckold meistens nur zuschauen darf. Somit sind beide Sexualpraktiken »Wifesharing« und »Cuckolding« kein Fremdgehen, weil der Sex mit dem Einverständnis und im Beisein beider Partner geschieht.

Wenn beide Partner bei solchen Gedanken Lust empfinden, spricht nichts dagegen, sie z.B. in einem Swingerclub Realität werden zu lassen. Das Wichtigste ist immer, dass alle Handlungen im gegenseitigen Einvernehmen erfolgen müssen. Klar definierte Grenzen geben Sicherheit, Vertrauen und Entspannung. Erlaubt ist, was beiden gefällt.

Weiterführende Links:

Focus.de: Sextrend Wifesharing – Warum gerade Frauen auf diese Spielart stehen

HINTERLASSEN SIE EINE ANTWORT

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here